The Australasian Yeast Group

The following is a list of scientists in Australia and New Zealand who work with yeast and make up the Australasian Yeast Group.
This database is maintained to assist interested persons to contact members of the Australasian Yeast Group.
To have your details included in the database or updated please follow the link below


AB Mauri

AB Mauri Global Technology Group

Australian National University

Australian Wine Research Institute

Carlton and United Breweries

Central Queensland University

Charles Sturt University


Curtin University

Deakin University


Faye Lehmann & Associates

Fosters Wine Estates

Garvan Institute of Medical Research

Ginkgo Bioworks

Griffith University

La Trobe University

Laffort Australia

Lallemand Australia - Oenology

Macquarie University

Massey University

Microbiogen Pty Ltd

Monash University

no affiliation

RMIT University

Singer Instruments

St Vincent's Institute of Medical Research

The Vinotec Group (CA, NZ, Chile, South Africa)

Treasury Wine Estates

University of Adelaide

University of Auckland

University of Melbourne

University of New South Wales

University of Newcastle

University of Otago

University of Queensland

University of Queensland and Agri-Science Queensland

University of South Australia

University of Sydney

University of Western Australia

Victoria University of Wellington

Western Sydney University

Westmead Institute for Medical Research